top of page

Just How Beautiful You Are

A few weeks ago, I felt that God was saying this to me, so I wrote it down. Here it is!

My beloved child, you are mine. I found you. I called you for a purpose; I still am calling you.

Yes, you have messed up. Yes, my Son paid the price for your sin. But, I still love you becasue you are my child.

You are beautiful just the way you are right now. Daughter, to me, you are dazzling. Without makeup. With pimples. Nails not done. No jewelry.

And, You are welcomed onto my lap any time, no matter what you wear. I do not care about your hair, or makeup.

What I care about is your heart. Crown your heart with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness, patience, grace, peace, love, and especially with JOY.

Believe me. Trust in me. Let me be your Hope.

Love,

Your Father, God

As always, please, email us (thejoysblog@gmail.com) any thoughts you have on this post!

bottom of page