top of page

How Much God Loves YOU!


God loves you so much more that you can ever imagine.

Your Father made intricately designed you for His pleasure and joy. Before the world began, God planned YOU. He fell in love with you, and He is still in love with YOU. God creatively handcrafted you. Psalm 139:13-16 says, “You made all the delicate, inner parts of my body and knit me together in my mother’s womb. Thank you for making me so wonderfully complex! Your workmanship is marvelous—how well I know it. You watched me as I was being formed in utter seclusion, as I was woven together in the dark of the womb. You saw me before I was born. Every day of my life was recorded in your book. Every moment was laid out before a single day had passed.” God saw YOU before you were born. Even more than that, God planned every day of your life before you came into existence. What an amazing, incredible, thoughtful, loving GOD we serve! Do I hear an “AMEN”?

I cannot even begin to start to wrap my mind around how much our Daddy loves us.

Get this: the Creator of the universe stopped making the sea, the stars, the plants, the animals, and knew the world was missing something - human beings. Not only did he handcraft each and EVERY one of us, but also He gave us the opportunity to make our own choices. He knew we might mess up, He knew that we would fail, He knew all of that. Yet GOD, He loved us SO much that He allowed us to make the decision to either follow Him and His perfect plan, or to follow our desires. This might not seem very kind, but think about it: would you want someone to force you to love them? God didn’t make us robots to follow His plan. GOD let us make the choice. Sure, God can show us the blessings of following His Word and His plan, but He doesn’t force us to. Just let that sink into the depths of your soul for a moment.

Do you choose to follow God’s plan, or do you want to make up your own? I can tell you from personal real-life experience that trying to make your own plan does not work. Okay, you can “make it work”, but it takes a lot of effort, and it leaves you stressed and empty.

Following God’s plan for your life will bring so much fulfillment, joy, peace, love, truth, and so many more amazing blessings.

I tell you the truth when I say all that God planned for you. I’m not sugar coating it with frosting, sprinkles, and a cherry on top, that’s already how amazing God’s plan is. The journey I am on is so filled with wonderful things. There are hard times, but they are not very big compared to the love of my Daddy, and the blessings and comfort He gives on those bumpy roads.

God’s plan is incredible and He knows how to make you succeed. Jeremiah 29:11 says, ‘ “For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope” ’. I pray you choose God’s path for your life, and that you don’t try to make your own.

Keep soaking up God’s love, so you can love others around you and stay full of JOY.

Jesus - first

Others - next, then

Yourself

bottom of page